Ignite

September October 2018

A fresh resource for people who plan and manage meetings, events, business travel, promotions and incentive programs. Providing you with inspiration, guidance and great ideas.

Issue link: https://boomart.uberflip.com/i/1021391

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 3 of 115

Publisher Debbie van der Beek T 905.582.5926 debbie@ignitemag.ca Editor (magazine) Laura Bickle T 416.704.0942 laura@ignitemag.ca Editor (digital + special projects) Sandra Eagle T 416.287.1332 sandra@ignitemag.ca Angela Kryhul T 416.333.9647 angela@ignitemag.ca Sales + Editorial Coordinator Rose Filice T 905.691.2883 rose@ignitemag.ca Marketing + Communications Director Melaya Horsten T 647.637.9952 melaya@ignitemag.ca Account Manager Jennifer Newby T 905.635.3905 jennifer@ignitemag.ca Account Manager Vicki Zeppa, CMP T 705.971.2313 vicki@ignitemag.ca Creative Agency Boomerang Art & Design Inc. boomart.net Contributors Linda Barnard, Connie Jeske Crane, Rose Filice, Wendy Helfenbaum, Anicka Quin, I.J. Schecter, Lisa van de Geyn, Doug Wallace Co-Founder Richard Elliott September | October 2018 Volume 11 Number 4 ignitemag.ca © Copyright 2018. All rights reserved No part of this magazine may be reproduced without written consent of the publisher. Ignite is published 5 times a year (established 2008). Issued in February, April, June, September, November HST Registration No. 83511 4463 RT0001 Publications Mail Agreement No. PM41704530 Ignite Magazine 6 – 1500 Upper Middle Rd. West Suite 317 Oakville, Ontario L6M 0C2 T: 905.582.5926 F: 416.981.3201 info@ignitemag.ca Subscription Changes + Updates subscriptions@ignitemag.ca Photo Op The Ignite team laughs it up during a photo shoot for our 10th birthday. BOOK TODAY 416.586.5572 events @ rom.on.ca rom.on.ca HOST YOUR EVENT AT AN EXTR AORDINARY VENUE

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

Archives of this issue

view archives of Ignite - September October 2018