Ignite

November December 2018

A fresh resource for people who plan and manage meetings, events, business travel, promotions and incentive programs. Providing you with inspiration, guidance and great ideas.

Issue link: https://boomart.uberflip.com/i/1048187

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 3 of 83

Publisher Debbie van der Beek T 905.582.5926 debbie@ignitemag.ca Editor (magazine) Laura Bickle T 416.704.0942 laura@ignitemag.ca Editor (digital + special projects) Sandra Eagle T 416.287.1332 sandra@ignitemag.ca Sales + Editorial Coordinator Rose Filice T 905.691.2883 rose@ignitemag.ca Marketing + Communications Director Melaya Horsten T 647.637.9952 melaya@ignitemag.ca Account Manager Jennifer Newby T 905.635.3905 jennifer@ignitemag.ca Account Manager Vicki Zeppa, CMP T 705.971.2313 vicki@ignitemag.ca Creative Agency Boomerang Art & Design Inc. boomart.net Contributors Allan Britnell, Rose Filice, Wendy Helfenbaum, Anna Hobbs, Anicka Quin, Lisa van de Geyn, Doug Wallace, Brandie Weikle Co-Founder Richard Elliott November | December 2018 Volume 11 Number 5 ignitemag.ca © Copyright 2018. All rights reserved No part of this magazine may be reproduced without written consent of the publisher. Ignite is published 5 times a year (established 2008). Issued in February, April, June, September, November HST Registration No. 83511 4463 RT0001 Publications Mail Agreement No. PM41704530 Ignite Magazine 6 – 1500 Upper Middle Rd. West Suite 317 Oakville, Ontario L6M 0C2 T: 905-582-5926 F: 416-981-3201 info@ignitemag.ca Subscription Changes + Updates subscriptions@ignitemag.ca Fly Girl Debbie touring a WestJet hangar on a recent trip to Calgary.

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

Archives of this issue

view archives of Ignite - November December 2018