Ignite

June Special Mini Edition 2021

A fresh resource for people who plan and manage meetings, events, business travel, promotions and incentive programs. Providing you with inspiration, guidance and great ideas.

Issue link: https://boomart.uberflip.com/i/1386371

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 3 of 25

Publisher Debbie van der Beek T 905.582.5926 debbie@ignitemag.ca Editor (magazine) Laura Bickle T 416.704.0942 laura@ignitemag.ca Editor (digital + special projects) Sandra Eagle T 416.287.1332 sandra@ignitemag.ca Editor (Adrenalin + special projects) Angela Kryhul T 416.333.9647 angela@ignitemag.ca Sales + Editorial Coordinator Rose Filice T 905.691.2883 rose@ignitemag.ca Marketing + Communications Director Melaya Horsten T 647.637.9952 melaya@ignitemag.ca Account Manager Jennifer Newby T 905.330.9698 jennifer@ignitemag.ca Creative Agency Boomerang Art & Design Inc. boomart.net Co-Founder Richard Elliott June 2021 Volume 14 Number 3 ignitemag.ca © Copyright 2021. All rights reserved No part of this magazine may be reproduced without written consent of the publisher. Ignite is published 5 times a year (established 2008). Issued in February, April, June, September, November HST Registration No. 83511 4463 RT0001 Publications Mail Agreement No. PM41704530 Ignite Magazine 6 – 1500 Upper Middle Rd. West Suite 317 Oakville, Ontario L6M 0C2 T: 905-582-5926 info@ignitemag.ca Subscription Changes + Updates subscriptions@ignitemag.ca Industry folks fi lled three full Zoom screens to wish a fantastic 50th to our publisher, Debbie van der Beek. Happy Birthday! Happy Sandra Eagle T 416.287.1332 sandra@ignitemag.ca Editor ( Angela Kryhul T 416.333.9647 Subscription Changes + Updates 4 | Ignitemag.ca | June 2021

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

Archives of this issue

view archives of Ignite - June Special Mini Edition 2021