Ignite

Sept/Oct 2013

A fresh resource for people who plan and manage meetings, events, business travel, promotions and incentive programs. Providing you with inspiration, guidance and great ideas.

Issue link: https://boomart.uberflip.com/i/174777

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 3 of 99

September | October 2013 Volume 6 Number 4 Co-Publisher Debbie van der Beek T 905.582.5926 debbie@ignitemag.ca ignitemag.ca Co-Publisher Richard Elliott T 905.582.4554 richard@ignitemag.ca Editor (magazine) Laura Bickle laura@ignitemag.ca T 416.423.9195 Editor (digital + special projects) Sandra Eagle T 416.287.1332 sandra@ignitemag.ca Sales + Editorial Coordinator Rose Filice rose@ignitemag.ca Subscription Changes + Updates subscriptions@ignitemag.ca © Copyright 2013. All rights reserved No part of this magazine may be reproduced without written consent of the publisher. Ignite is published 5 times a year (established 2008). Issued in February, April, June, September, November HST Registration No. 83511 4463 RT0001 Publications Mail Agreement No. PM4170453 save the date Ignite Business Event Expo Ignite Magazine 6 – 1500 Upper Middle Rd. West Suite 317 Oakville, Ontario L6M 0C2 T: 905-582-5926 F: 905-257-2589 info@ignitemag.ca JUNE 18-19, 2014 Toronto T 905.582.8988 Account Manager Jennifer Micallef-Newby T 905.582.4871 jennifer@ignitemag.ca Account Manager Vicki Zeppa, CMP vicki@ignitemag.ca T 705.971.2313 Sales Agent - S.W. United States Frank Lederer T 480.452.8909 frank@ignitemag.ca Creative Agency TheBoomerangGroup.com Contributors Doreen Ashton Wagner, Charlene Brooke, Jennifer Holly, Ron Johnson, Angela Kryhul, Chris McBeath, Michelle Morra-Carlisle, Sandy Biback, Stacey Newman, Diane Peters, Anicka Quin, John Schofield, Astrid van den Broek, Janet White Bardwell, Heidi Wilker, Christine Wong Behind the Scenes Ozzy supervises our Idea Exchange photo shoot. ignitemag.ca Photo: Stacey Newman 4 | Ignitemag.ca | September | October 2013

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

Archives of this issue

view archives of Ignite - Sept/Oct 2013