Ignite

Sept/Oct 2014

A fresh resource for people who plan and manage meetings, events, business travel, promotions and incentive programs. Providing you with inspiration, guidance and great ideas.

Issue link: https://boomart.uberflip.com/i/375931

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 7 of 101

September | October 2014 Volume 7 Number 4 ignitemag.ca © Copyright 2014. All rights reserved No part of this magazine may be reproduced without written consent of the publisher. Ignite is published 5 times a year (established 2008). Issued in February, April, June, September, November HST Registration No. 83511 4463 RT0001 Publications Mail Agreement No. PM41704530 Ignite Magazine 6 – 1500 Upper Middle Rd. West Suite 317 Oakville, Ontario L6M 0C2 T: 905-582-5926 F: 416-981-3201 info@ignitemag.ca Co-Publisher Debbie van der Beek T 905.582.5926 debbie@ignitemag.ca Co-Publisher Richard Elliott T 905.582.4554 richard@ignitemag.ca Editor (magazine) Laura Bickle T 416.423.9195 laura@ignitemag.ca Editor (digital + special projects) Sandra Eagle T 416.287.1332 sandra@ignitemag.ca Sales + Editorial Coordinator Rose Filice T 905.582.8988 rose@ignitemag.ca Marketing + Communications Director Melaya Horsten T 647.637.9952 melaya@ignitemag.ca Account Manager Jennifer Newby T 905.582.4871 jennifer@ignitemag.ca Account Manager Vicki Zeppa, CMP T 705.971.2313 vicki@ignitemag.ca Sales Agent - S.W. United States Frank Lederer T 480.452.8909 frank@ignitemag.ca Creative Agency Boomerang Art & Design Inc. Contributors Charlene Brooke, Audrey Esar, Bryan Jones, Jacqueline Kovacs, Angela Kryhul, Stacey Newman, Anicka Quin, Bonnie Schiedel, John Schofield, Michele Sponagle, Donald Wiedman, Christine Wong, Lesley Young Subscription Changes + Updates subscriptions@ignitemag.ca Our own Sandra Eagle and Gresham Bayley, co-owner, CHILL Ice House. Behind the Scenes We got a warm welcome at CHILL Ice House, Toronto's coolest (literally) new venue. sq.ft

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

Archives of this issue

view archives of Ignite - Sept/Oct 2014