Ignite

Nov/Dec 2014

A fresh resource for people who plan and manage meetings, events, business travel, promotions and incentive programs. Providing you with inspiration, guidance and great ideas.

Issue link: https://boomart.uberflip.com/i/409945

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 5 of 85

November | December 2014 Volume 7 Number 5 ignitemag.ca © Copyright 2014. All rights reserved No part of this magazine may be reproduced without written consent of the publisher. Ignite is published 5 times a year (established 2008). Issued in February, April, June, September, November HST Registration No. 83511 4463 RT0001 Publications Mail Agreement No. PM41704530 Ignite Magazine 6 – 1500 Upper Middle Rd. West Suite 317 Oakville, Ontario L6M 0C2 T: 905-582-5926 F: 416-981-3201 info@ignitemag.ca Co-Publisher Debbie van der Beek T 905.582.5926 debbie@ignitemag.ca Co-Publisher Richard Elliott T 905.582.4554 richard@ignitemag.ca Editor (magazine) Laura Bickle T 416.423.9195 laura@ignitemag.ca Editor (digital + special projects) Sandra Eagle T 416.287.1332 sandra@ignitemag.ca Sales + Editorial Coordinator Rose Filice T 905.582.8988 rose@ignitemag.ca Marketing + Communications Director Melaya Horsten T 647.637.9952 melaya@ignitemag.ca Account Manager Jennifer Newby T 905.582.4871 jennifer@ignitemag.ca Account Manager Vicki Zeppa, CMP T 705.971.2313 vicki@ignitemag.ca Sales Agent - S.W. United States Frank Lederer T 480.452.8909 frank@ignitemag.ca Creative Agency Boomerang Art & Design Inc. Contributors Audrey Esar, Jacqueline Kovacs, Angela Kryhul, Stacey Newman, Donna Paris, Anicka Quin, Bonnie Schiedel, Michele Sponagle, Astrid Van Den Broek, Doug Wal- lace, Michelle Warren, Lesley Young Subscription Changes + Updates subscriptions@ignitemag.ca Behind the Scenes Laura meets "The Blues Brothers" at Legends In Concert during a recent Myrtle Beach trip. Join us at South Western Ontario's premier hotel and conference facility. We can accommodate groups of 8 to 800. Ask us how we can make your next event an enjoyable one. lamplighterinn.ca Enjoy. Lamplighter Inn 591 Wellington Rd S., London, Ontario T: 519.681.7151 TF: 1.888.232.6747 info@lamplighterinn.ca

Articles in this issue

Archives of this issue

view archives of Ignite - Nov/Dec 2014