Ignite

June/July 2015

A fresh resource for people who plan and manage meetings, events, business travel, promotions and incentive programs. Providing you with inspiration, guidance and great ideas.

Issue link: https://boomart.uberflip.com/i/522159

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 3 of 83

June | July 2015 Volume 8 Number 3 ignitemag.ca © Copyright 2015. All rights reserved No part of this magazine may be reproduced without written consent of the publisher. Ignite is published 5 times a year (established 2008). Issued in February, April, June, September, November HST Registration No. 83511 4463 RT0001 Publications Mail Agreement No. PM41704530 Ignite Magazine 6 – 1500 Upper Middle Rd. West Suite 317 Oakville, Ontario L6M 0C2 T: 905-582-5926 F: 416-981-3201 info@ignitemag.ca Co-Publisher Debbie van der Beek T 905.582.5926 debbie@ignitemag.ca Co-Publisher Richard Elliott T 905.582.4554 richard@ignitemag.ca Editor (magazine) Laura Bickle T 416.704.0942 laura@ignitemag.ca Editor (digital + special projects) Sandra Eagle T 416.287.1332 sandra@ignitemag.ca Sales + Editorial Coordinator Rose Filice T 905.582.8988 rose@ignitemag.ca Marketing + Communications Director Melaya Horsten T 647.637.9952 melaya@ignitemag.ca Account Manager Jennifer Newby T 905.582.4871 jennifer@ignitemag.ca Account Manager Vicki Zeppa, CMP T 705.971.2313 vicki@ignitemag.ca Sales Agent - S.W. United States Frank Lederer T 480.452.8909 frank@ignitemag.ca Creative Agency Boomerang Art & Design Inc. boomart.net Contributors Cheryl Embrett, Ron Johnson, Angela Kryhul, Janice Meredith, Anicka Quin, Trish Snyder, Michele Sponagle, Astrid Van Den Broek, Lise Varrette, Doug Wallace, Michelle Warren, Brandie Weikle, Christine Wong Subscription Changes + Updates subscriptions@ignitemag.ca Behind the Scenes Igniters raise a glass to Canada Meet Week. Subscription sq.ft

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

Archives of this issue

view archives of Ignite - June/July 2015