Ignite

September October 2015

A fresh resource for people who plan and manage meetings, events, business travel, promotions and incentive programs. Providing you with inspiration, guidance and great ideas.

Issue link: https://boomart.uberflip.com/i/565139

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 3 of 91

September | October 2015 Volume 8 Number 4 ignitemag.ca © Copyright 2015. All rights reserved No part of this magazine may be reproduced without written consent of the publisher. Ignite is published 5 times a year (established 2008). Issued in February, April, June, September, November HST Registration No. 83511 4463 RT0001 Publications Mail Agreement No. PM41704530 Ignite Magazine 6 – 1500 Upper Middle Rd. West Suite 317 Oakville, Ontario L6M 0C2 T: 905-582-5926 F: 416-981-3201 info@ignitemag.ca Co-Publisher Debbie van der Beek T 905.582.5926 debbie@ignitemag.ca Co-Publisher Richard Elliott T 905.582.4554 richard@ignitemag.ca Editor (magazine) Laura Bickle T 416.704.0942 laura@ignitemag.ca Editor (digital + special projects) Sandra Eagle T 416.287.1332 sandra@ignitemag.ca Sales + Editorial Coordinator Rose Filice T 905.582.8988 rose@ignitemag.ca Marketing + Communications Director Melaya Horsten T 647.637.9952 melaya@ignitemag.ca Account Manager Jennifer Newby T 905.582.4871 jennifer@ignitemag.ca Account Manager Vicki Zeppa, CMP T 705.971.2313 vicki@ignitemag.ca Sales Agent - S.W. United States Frank Lederer T 480.452.8909 frank@ignitemag.ca Creative Agency Boomerang Art & Design Inc. boomart.net Contributors Julie Charles, Linda Dunlop, Connie Jeske Crane, Jacqueline Kovacs, Maureen Lit- tlejohn, Anicka Quin, Trish Snyder, Michele Sponagle, Doug Wallace, Michelle Warren, Brandie Weikle, Christine Wong Subscription Changes + Updates subscriptions@ignitemag.ca Behind the Scenes On location filming for our digital edition. ignitemag.ca CREATING EVENTS TOGETHER CREATING EVENTS TOGETHER CREATING EVENTS TOGETHER Conference & Special Events Centre 2 2 0 0 M a n s f i e l d S t r e e t M o n t r e a l , Q u e b e c 5 1 4 8 4 4 - 2 0 0 0 1 8 6 6 8 4 4 - 2 2 0 0 centremontroyal.com

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

Archives of this issue

view archives of Ignite - September October 2015