Ignite

November/December 2015

A fresh resource for people who plan and manage meetings, events, business travel, promotions and incentive programs. Providing you with inspiration, guidance and great ideas.

Issue link: https://boomart.uberflip.com/i/595263

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 5 of 93

November | December 2015 Volume 8 Number 5 ignitemag.ca © Copyright 2015. All rights reserved No part of this magazine may be reproduced without written consent of the publisher. Ignite is published 5 times a year (established 2008). Issued in February, April, June, September, November HST Registration No. 83511 4463 RT0001 Publications Mail Agreement No. PM41704530 Ignite Magazine 6 – 1500 Upper Middle Rd. West Suite 317 Oakville, Ontario L6M 0C2 T: 905-582-5926 F: 416-981-3201 info@ignitemag.ca Co-Publisher Debbie van der Beek T 905.582.5926 debbie@ignitemag.ca Co-Publisher Richard Elliott T 905.582.4554 richard@ignitemag.ca Editor (magazine) Laura Bickle T 416.704.0942 laura@ignitemag.ca Editor (digital + special projects) Sandra Eagle T 416.287.1332 sandra@ignitemag.ca Sales + Editorial Coordinator Rose Filice T 905.582.8988 rose@ignitemag.ca Marketing + Communications Director Melaya Horsten T 647.637.9952 melaya@ignitemag.ca Account Manager Jennifer Newby T 905.582.4871 jennifer@ignitemag.ca Account Manager Vicki Zeppa, CMP T 705.971.2313 vicki@ignitemag.ca Sales Agent - S.W. United States Frank Lederer T 480.452.8909 frank@ignitemag.ca Creative Agency Boomerang Art & Design Inc. boomart.net Contributors Julie Charles, Anne Dimon, Connie Jeske Crane, Wendy Helfenbaum, Trish Snyder, Astrid Van Den Broek, Lisa van de Geyn, Jennifer Walker, Doug Wallace, Michelle Warren, Janice Wismer, Christine Wong Subscription Changes + Updates subscriptions@ignitemag.ca Behind the Scenes Meet Abby, our new office mascot and supervisor! Scan the QR code to see the new digital version of Ignite OR visit ignitemag.ca and click on the current edition! visitreddeer.com Red Deer is mid-way between Calgary and Edmonton. We are the only city on the Canadian prairies with a potential market of over 2 million people within a 160 km radius. Start new partnerships in a great location.

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

Archives of this issue

view archives of Ignite - November/December 2015