Ignite

Ignite June/July 2016

A fresh resource for people who plan and manage meetings, events, business travel, promotions and incentive programs. Providing you with inspiration, guidance and great ideas.

Issue link: https://boomart.uberflip.com/i/685467

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 3 of 59

June | July 2016 Volume 9 Number 3 ignitemag.ca © Copyright 2016. All rights reserved No part of this magazine may be reproduced without written consent of the publisher. Ignite is published 5 times a year (established 2008). Issued in February, April, June, September, November HST Registration No. 83511 4463 RT0001 Publications Mail Agreement No. PM41704530 Ignite Magazine 6 – 1500 Upper Middle Rd. West Suite 317 Oakville, Ontario L6M 0C2 T: 905-582-5926 F: 416-981-3201 info@ignitemag.ca Scan the QR code to see the digital version of Ignite OR visit ignitemag.ca and click on the current edition! Co-Publisher Debbie van der Beek T 905.582.5926 debbie@ignitemag.ca Co-Publisher Richard Elliott T 905.582.4554 richard@ignitemag.ca Editor (magazine) Laura Bickle T 416.704.0942 laura@ignitemag.ca Editor (digital + special projects) Sandra Eagle T 416.287.1332 sandra@ignitemag.ca Sales + Editorial Coordinator Rose Filice T 905.691.2883 rose@ignitemag.ca Marketing + Communications Director Melaya Horsten T 647.637.9952 melaya@ignitemag.ca Account Manager Jennifer Newby T 905.582.4871 jennifer@ignitemag.ca Account Manager Vicki Zeppa, CMP T 705.971.2313 vicki@ignitemag.ca Creative Agency Boomerang Art & Design Inc. boomart.net Contributors Allan Britnell, Connie Jeske Crane, Wendy Helfenbaum, Angela Kryhul, Anicka Quin, John Schofield, Trish Snyder, Michele Sponagle, Doug Wallace, Christine Wong Subscription Changes + Updates subscriptions@ignitemag.ca We're thrilled to announce that Ignite has been shortlisted for Best Trade Magazine by the Canadian Society of Magazine Editors. The winners will be announced in June. The industry's best online resource for jobs, FAM opportunities and inspiration. Job Board Check this out Need to apply Don't pass up This is so me It's time to nd the perfect t. Fabulous Seeing is believing! Fab Seeing is believing! RESEARCH ignitemag.ca

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

Archives of this issue

view archives of Ignite - Ignite June/July 2016