Ignite

Ignite April May 2017

A fresh resource for people who plan and manage meetings, events, business travel, promotions and incentive programs. Providing you with inspiration, guidance and great ideas.

Issue link: https://boomart.uberflip.com/i/806298

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 3 of 71

April | May 2017 Volume 10 Number 2 ignitemag.ca © Copyright 2017. All rights reserved No part of this magazine may be reproduced without written consent of the publisher. Ignite is published 5 times a year (established 2008). Issued in February, April, June, September, November HST Registration No. 83511 4463 RT0001 Publications Mail Agreement No. PM41704530 Ignite Magazine 6 – 1500 Upper Middle Rd. West Suite 317 Oakville, Ontario L6M 0C2 T: 905-582-5926 F: 416-981-3201 info@ignitemag.ca Scan the QR code to see the interactive edition of Ignite OR visit ignitemag.ca and click on the current edition! Co-Publisher Debbie van der Beek T 905.582.5926 debbie@ignitemag.ca Co-Publisher Richard Elliott T 905.582.4554 richard@ignitemag.ca Editor (magazine) Laura Bickle T 416.704.0942 laura@ignitemag.ca Editor (digital + special projects) Sandra Eagle T 416.287.1332 sandra@ignitemag.ca Sales + Editorial Coordinator Rose Filice T 905.691.2883 rose@ignitemag.ca Marketing + Communications Director Melaya Horsten T 647.637.9952 melaya@ignitemag.ca Account Manager Jennifer Newby T 905.582.4871 jennifer@ignitemag.ca Account Manager Vicki Zeppa, CMP T 705.971.2313 vicki@ignitemag.ca Creative Agency Boomerang Art & Design Inc. boomart.net Contributors Allan Britnell, Doug Carter, Connie Jeske Crane, Ted McIntyre, Anicka Quin, John Schofield, Trish Snyder, Michele Sponagle, Filomena Tamburri, Jennifer Walker, Doug Wallace, Christine Wong Subscription Changes + Updates subscriptions@ignitemag.ca Laura gets in the spirit at the Hawaii Tourism Canada event in Toronto. Aloha! Laura gets in the spirit at the Hawaii Tourism Canada event in Toronto. Aloha!

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

Archives of this issue

view archives of Ignite - Ignite April May 2017